owner details Abitofalegeach Syndicate owners of Derby De Thaix 

owner details  A Cati owner of High Language .

owner details Ms Alix Elkouby owner of Victory Boom. 

 Mrs A M O'Brien Joseph's mother owner of Numerian, Eria, Jumellea, Severus Alexander, Irradiate, Serenely, Divine Truth, Commodus, Light Breeze, Flaxen, Septimus Severus, Light Of Fire, Eloquent, Parisian Express, Shuri, Altair, Cerberus, Presenting Lily, Far Fetched, Centaurian, Spirit Of Time, Ambiguity,On Ice, Perfect Pitch, Joshua Faraday, Needs to be Seen, Watch Guard, Damselfly, Fabulae, Feadan,Karkadan,Cornelius Sulla, No Biggie, Walk the Line and War Goddess.   

 Annus Mirabilis Syndicate Owners of Syrena, Arcturus, Chead Solas,Too Precious, Aibell, Super Network, Detailed, Lady Godiva,Song Of The Sky, Chess Grand Master, Family Crest,Instinctively,Pronounced, Lord Justice, Measured, Palace Guard, Perplexity and Motherland.
owner details Best of the Rest Syndicate Owners of High Sparrow. 

owner details  Bobby Flay the owner of Anchovy and Cascabel.

 Boragh Stud Syndicate owners of Boragh Beat & Grey Waters. 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Brendan A Murphy the owner of  Lilmaurice.

owner details Brian Dolan the owner of True Blue Moon.
  Calumet Farm the owners of High Mounte, Stella D'Oro, Dynabee, Lovely is the Rose & Ox Trot.

owner details Carly Halley owner of Aloha Wish    

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Charles E Fipke owner of Shakespeare's Galley and Perfect Tapatino .

 China Horse Club International Ltd owners of Wimbourne and Arthurian Fame. 
 Mrs C C Regalado-Gonzalez owner of Iridessa, Speak In Colours. 

 Horse Profile - Jockey ColoursDavid Brennan & Mrs MT Morgan owner of Sinseir     

 owner details  Derrick Smith owner of Baby Pink and Jupiter Road. 

 Mr Demi O'Byrne owner of Rockabill, Escamillo and Ingelara. 

owner details D M Forster owner of Si Gaoth. 

owner details  Edward Burke owner of High Susie.

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Mrs E Irwin & Mrs J Magnier  the owners of Tissiak. 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Emerald Racing Club owners of Far Reach. 

 Fager Stable (Jeff Fager) the owners of Medal of Honour and Shalailah.
   Mrs Fitri Hay owner of Eagle Song. 

owner details Five Guys & a striker syndicate owners of Vinnie The Hoddie. 

owner details  Flaxman Stables Ireland LTD the owners of Seize Your Star. 

owner details Mrs Georgiana Cabrero owner of Cyambre and Cartes.  

  Gigginstown House Stud the owners of Denwork, Smoking Gun, Alighted, Punitive, Conflicted, Shot to hell, Scarlet and Dove, Aforementioned, Cut Em Down, Choungaya, Alighting, Hardback, Imperial Way, Mortal and Moneymaker.

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Headofthefieldsyndicate  owners of Ronnoco.  

 HLT Partnership owners of Uncle Henry .

 H McCalmont of Norlands Stud the owners of Cava and Amenette. 

 Hyperion Racing the owners of Larmour and Rest Bay.

owner details Joan Brosnan the owner of Taste the Salt. 
Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Joan Keaney Dempsey owner of Faradays Law and Esprit De Luminere. 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours  Dollard the owner of Waitingfortheday. 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Joe Schmidt owner of Cosmic Horizon. 

owner details John J F O'Mahony owner of Rattling Jewel.

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours JP Dunne owner of Silk And Sand, Shadow Seven and Flicker Flame. 

owner details JP Farrell owner of Pedisnap .  

owner details Mrs J Magnier the owner of Predawn, Julienne, Eos , Foreign Assignment & Baroness. 

 JP Magnier owner of Amen Corner.      

owner details John P Mangan the owner of Good Scent.

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours John E McEnery the owner of Amthaal.

 John P McManus the owner of City Hall, Out Of The Blue, Can You Believe It, Time To get Up, Aquarian, Drole D'artiste, Gold Seal, Achiever, On The Mend, Play With The Wind, Ballyneety, Anywayyoulookatit, Countrywide, Leave Your Mark, Lone Wolf, The Gunner Murphy, Paris Texas, Marlbrook, Rhinestone, Castle Howard, North Carolina, Uisce Beatha, Cheap and Cheerful, Punches Cross, Aeglos, A Year to Remember, Bhutan, Big Ben, Edwulf, Early Doors, Hallmark, Housesofparliament,High Tide, Immortal Bridge, Ivanovich Gorbatov, Kilclispeen, King Leon, Aspen Colorado, Landofhopeandglory, Lets Twist Again ,Le Richebourg, Monarch, Outspoken,Slowmotion, Speak Easy, Shady OperatorSuccessor, Sword Fighter, Treasure Chest and Tree of Knowledge.   

owner details Joseph P. O'Brien  the owner of Wine List. 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Joseph O'Brien Racing Club  the owners of Seldom Is Precious, Subjudice & Focus Of Attention. 

Justin Carthy the owner of Us and Them, Rock Fish,Dowhatisay, Darkolva, and Band of Outlaws. 

owner details Justin Edward Casse the owner of Maewyn . 

owner details  Keir MacLennan part owner of Now You're Talking with Mrs Shanahan, Ed Tynan and Mrs MV Magnier.

 L Buckley & Jacqueline Beirne owners of MaiFitz's Madonna. 

  Lloyd Williams owner of Master Of Reality, Crockford, Buckhurst, Millswyn, Clarendon, Pasley, Ozone, Delgany,  Latrobe, Dlauro and Swanson.  

 Malih Lahej Al Basti the owner of Good Answer, All India. 

 Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Margaret O'Rourke the owner of Calorific. 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Mark Dobbin & Philip Antonacci the owners of No Needs Never. 

owner details Martin Donovan the owner of Boston Spray.

owner details Martin O'Sullivan owner of Petite Tartare. 

 Maxwell Morris the owner of Matter of Time and Reckless Gold

owner detailsMrs Michael J Byrne Owner of Feetinthesand   

owner details Michael O'Flynn & Stanley G Watson owners of Twentyman 

 Michael Tabor the owner of Meticulous & West Coast Time 

owner details ML Bloodstock Ltd  the owners of Vieux Morvan

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Mohamed Hamad Kahlifa Al Attiyah Owner of Ming

owner details Newton Anner Stud Ltd owners of Dream Point and Ruby Shoes 

owner detailsN. Considine & K Bennet the owners of Camile 

  Nick Bradley Racing the owners of Remmy D and Staycation 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours No More After Hours Syndicate the owners of Border Control 

owner details O'Glynn & P Cummins owners of Best Not Argue   

 Ol' Stock Racing Syndicate the owners of Rapid Pulse, Restless Gale and Dandy Royale 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours  Orbis Bloodstock the owners of Tenax      

owner details OTI Racing the owners of Downdraft 

owner details P A O'Grady the owner of Subset  

 Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Paul Smith the owner of Recovery Road 

 Patrick Pyne the owner of Ballybrowney Jack 

 Mrs Paul Shanahan/ Magniers/ Carthy/O'Brien  the owners of Glocca Mora 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Power Mac Partnership the owners of Howth Summit 

 Qatar Racing the owners of Ship Of Dreams 

owner details Rafferty's Rules Syndicate the owners of Light Pillar 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Robert Lanigan owner of Dramatise

owner details Rugby and Racing Syndicate owners of Chateau Conti and Apparition 

owner details Miss Sarah O'Brien owner of Saltillo,Vhagar, Facethepuckout, Joe The Crow and Thermistocles 

Sean O'Driscoll owner of Beautiful Citi   

owner details Sun Bloodstock the owners of Ace Combat, National Wealth, King's VowStronghold, Tremendous Leap, Rapture's Delight, Loyal Justice, Wisdom Mind, Proud and Elated, King's Field and the 1 as yet un named Colt by Frankel 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Three Zero One Syndicate the owners of Ifyouhaveaminute    NEW HORSE & NEW OWNERS
Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Vincent Kelly the owner and breeder of Colfer Me 

Horse Profile - Jockey Colours Wait For Us Syndicate Owners of Tuamhain    

owner details Zhang Yuesheng the owner of Arctic Dream