Group/Grade 1 winners 



National Hunt

Grade 1 Flat


Intricately1192016Moyglare Stud Stakes
Rekindling (AUS)7112017Melbourne Cup
Tower Bridge322018Lacey Solicitors Novice Hurdle
Edwulf422018Irish Gold Cup
Latrobe3062018Irish Derby
Iridessa (UK)12102018Fillies' Mile
Le Richebourg26122018Racing Post Novice Chase
Le Richebourg222019Irish Arkle Novice Chase
Sir Erec322019Spring Juvenile Hurdle
Iridessa2862019Pretty Polly Stakes
Iridessa1492019Coolmore Matron Stakes
Iridessa (USA)2112019Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare
Fakir D'oudairies1122019Drinmore Novice Chase
A Wave Of The Sea222020Spring Juvenile Hurdle
Galileo Chrome (UK)1292020St. Leger
Thunder Moon1392020Goffs Vincent O´Brien National Stakes
Pretty Gorgeous (UK)9102020Fillies' Mile
Twilight Payment (AUS)3112020Melbourne Cup
Fakir D'oudairies (UK)942021Marsh Chase
Thundering Nights2762021Pretty Polly Stakes
State Of Rest (USA)782021Saratoga Derby Invitational
State Of Rest (Aus)23102021Cox Plate
Fakir D'oudairies (UK)1922022Ascot Chase
Fakir D'oudairies (UK)842022Marsh Chase
State Of Rest (France)152022Prix Ganay
Above The Curve (France)2952022St Mark's Basilica Coolmore Prix Saint-Alary
State Of Rest (UK)1562022Prince Of Wales's Stakes
Al Riffa1192022Goffs Vincent O´Brien National Stakes
Home By The Lee28122022Jack De Bromhead Christmas Hurdle
Banbridge (UK)1342023Racehorse Lotto Manifesto Novices´ Chase